Club Coaches And Running Leaders

  • Sue Carter
  • Jack Batchelor
  • Nik Whalley
  • Claire Campbell
  • Emma Hill
  • Julie Colman
  • Richard Connett
  • Chris Simpson
  • Paul Cooke
  • Jon Hibberd

All our coaches are UK Athletics qualified and insured to take out groups of runners. If you are interested in becoming a coach or run leader then speak to Nik. 

Nik's Track Sessions Data